ACS Recognition Application

The following changes will come into effect on 1 July, 2014.
The ACS Recognition Application is now incorporated within the four current ACS skills assessment application types:
Temporary Graduate 485
Post Australian study Skills Assessment
General skills assessment
Recognition of prior learning
The ACS Recognition Application is a redundant assessment type as of 1 July, 2014 and no longer valid for migration purposes.
In recent years the ACS has conducted fewer than 50 ACS Recognition Application assessments annually. Further information about ACS Migration Skills Assessments is available at Migration Skills Assessments